Meet our Board of Directors

Roman Dubczak

Roman Dubczak Chair, Elected in 2017 Managing Director & Head, Global Investment Banking CIBC

Simon Nyilassy

Simon Nyilassy Vice-chair, Elected in 2017 Founder Marigold and Associates

Tamara Bratty

Tamara Bratty Elected in 2012

Laurissa Canavan

Laurissa Canavan Elected in 2015 Director, Canavan Family Foundation

Larry Chapman

Larry Chapman Elected in 2009 and served as Chair from 2014 to 2017

Bob Clark

Bob Clark Elected in 2016 President Newport Insurance LP

Dr. Christopher Compeau

Christopher Compeau Elected in 2015 Chief of Surgery St. Joseph's Health Centre

Randy Cousins

Randy Cousins Elected in 2017 Retired Investment Professional

Ivan Grbesic

John Hastings Elected in 2017 Partner at Stikeman Elliott LLP  

John Hastings

John Hastings Elected in 2013 Country Officer for Canada, and CEO Citibank Canada    

Louise Hucal

Louise Hucal Elected in 2009 Chief Financial Officer, Inkbox    

David Kincaid

David Kincaid Elected in 2007 President & CEO Level 5 Inc.

Diane Kazarian

Diana Kazarian Elected in 2018 Managing Partner PwC

Darren B. Lamb

Darren B Lamb Elected in 2017 Co-host of 'Darren and Mo' on 98.1 CHFI

Ed Lycklama

Ed Lycklama Elected in 2013 Entrepreneur, Investor

Dr. Peter Menikefs

Peter Menikefs Elected in 2010 Department of Anesthesia St. Joseph's Health Centre

Afrim Pristine

Afrim Pristine Elected in 2018 Owner The Cheese Boutique

Dr. Tim Rutledge

Tim Rutledge Elected in 2018 President & CEO Providence Healthcare, St. Joseph's Health Centre and St. Michael's Hospital

Jeff Snowden

Jeff Snowden Treasurer Elected in 2014 District Vice President Scotiabank

Connie Stefankiewicz

Connie Stefankiewcz Elected in 2016 Chief Marketing Officer BMO Financial Group

Michael Talmage

Michael Talmage Elected in 2011 Executive Vice President Pfaff Automotive Partners

Bernadette Testani

Elected in 2013 President Atelier Kids Childcare Centre

Elizabeth Wademan Huculak

Elizabeth Wademen Elected in 2016 Corporate Director

Patrick Walsh

Patrick Walsh Secretary Elected in 2008 President Walsh Capital Management

Share this on:

You may also be interested in